Menu

Have a Question? Contact Us!

Department Telephone Number Email
Arts (951) 827-5801 arts@ucx.ucr.edu
Business, Health & Technology (951) 827-1700 bet@ucx.ucr.edu
Catalog & Brochure Requests (951) 827-3806 moreinfo@ucx.ucr.edu
Concurrent Enrollment (951) 827-4105 register@ucx.ucr.edu
Conferencing Services (951) 827-1075 scheduling@ucx.ucr.edu
CTC-approved Credentials (951) 827-1661 achavando@ucx.ucr.edu
Contract and Custom Training Programs (951) 827-1623 salmeida@ucx.ucr.edu
Education & Credentials (951) 827-1032 eduschools@ucx.ucr.edu
Enrollment/Registration (951) 827-4105
(800) 442-4990
 
Extension Business Center (951) 827-1666 ebc@ucx.ucr.edu
International Education Programs (IEP) (951) 827-4346 ucriep@ucx.ucr.edu
Office of the Dean (951) 827-4102 deansoffice@ucx.ucr.edu
Online Class Support   elearning@ucx.ucr.edu
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (951) 827-7139 olli@ucx.ucr.edu
Pressroom (951) 827-3806 moreinfo@ucx.ucr.edu
Science, Law & Humanities (951) 827-5804 sciences@ucx.ucr.edu
Student Services (951) 827-4105
(800) 442-4990 (toll free)
(951) 827-7273 (fax)
register@ucx.ucr.edu
Webmaster (951) 827-1630 webmaster@ucx.ucr.edu
Youth Enrichment Programs (951) 827-1655 youth@ucx.ucr.edu

UCR Extension Administrative Staff

Sarah Sharp-Aten, M.A.
Interim Dean
(951) 827-4102
sarah.sharp@ucr.edu

Bronwyn Jenkins-Deas, M.Ed.
Associate Dean and Director, International Education Programs
(951) 827-1702
bronwyn.jenkins-deas@ucr.edu


Annette Webb, M.Ed.
Director, Education & Credentials
(951) 827-1653
annette.webb@ucr.edu

Sandra Theresa Richards, M.P.S.
Director, Science, Law & Humanities and Osher Institute
(951) 827-1634
sandra.richards@ucr.edu

Kathleen "Kasey" Wilson, Ed.D.
Director, Business, Health & Technology Programs
(951) 827-1700
kathleen.wilson@ucr.edu

Frederick Do
Director, Information Technology
(951) 827-7956
frederick.do@ucr.edu

Brian Reilly, Ph.D.
Distance Learning Coordinator
(951) 827-1067
brian.reilly@ucr.edu

Mary T Sausen, M.B.A.
Director, Marketing & Communications
(951) 827-1629
mary.sausen@ucr.edu

Sandra Navarro
Director, Student Services & Registrar
(951) 827-1691
sandra.navarro@ucr.edu

 

close [x]

Submit Feedback

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback about the UCR Extension website. Please be sure to include all relevant information to ensure that we can follow up with your request as soon as possible.

Add Supporting Files