Menu
Have a Question? Contact Us!
Department Telephone Number Email
Arts & Humanities (951) 827-1605 arts@ucx.ucr.edu
Business, Engineering, & Technology (951) 827-1605 bet@ucx.ucr.edu
CARES Plus Project (951) 827-3484 caresplus@ucx.ucr.edu
Catalog & Brochure Requests (951) 827-3806 moreinfo@ucx.ucr.edu
Concurrent Enrollment (951) 827-4105 register@ucx.ucr.edu
Conferencing Services (951) 827-1075 scheduling@ucx.ucr.edu
CTC-approved Credentials (951) 827-1661 achavando@ucx.ucr.edu
Custom Training and Programs (951) 827-1623 salmeida@ucx.ucr.edu
Education Extension (951) 827-1032 eduschools@ucx.ucr.edu
Enrollment/Registration (951) 827-4105
(800) 442-4990
Extension Business Center (951) 827-1602 copycenter@ucx.ucr.edu
International Education Programs (IEP) (951) 827-4346 ucriep@ucx.ucr.edu
L.I.F.E. Society (951) 827-1625 marionm@ucx.ucr.edu
Native American Studies (951) 827-5801 arts@ucx.ucr.edu
Office of the Dean (951) 827-4102 deansoffice@ucx.ucr.edu
Online Class Support elearning@ucx.ucr.edu
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (951) 827-7139 olli@ucx.ucr.edu
Pressroom (951) 827-3806 moreinfo@ucx.ucr.edu
Science, Law & Health Programs (951) 827-5804 sciences@ucx.ucr.edu
Student Services (951) 827-4105
(800) 442-4990 (toll free)
(951) 827-7273 (fax)
register@ucx.ucr.edu
Volunteers (951) 827-1075 scheduling@ucx.ucr.edu
Webmaster (951) 827-1630 webmaster@ucx.ucr.edu
Youth Enrichment Programs (951) 827-1655 youth@ucx.ucr.edu

UCR Extension Administrative Staff

Annette Webb, M.Ed.
Director, Education and Credentials
(951) 827-1653
annette.webb@ucr.edu

Brian Reilly, Ph.D.
Distance Learning Coordinator
(951) 827-1067
brian.reilly@ucr.edu

Bronwyn Jenkins-Deas, M.Ed.
Associate Dean, International Education Programs Director Management and Technology
(951) 827-1702
bronwyn.jenkins-deas@ucr.edu

Bronwyn Jenkins-Deas, M.Ed.
bronwyn.jenkins-deas@ucr.edu
(951) 827-1702
Associate Dean, International Education Programs Director Management and Technology

Frederick Do
Director of IT
(951) 827-7956
frederick.do@ucr.edu

Kathleen Wilson, M.B.A.
Director of Academic Initiatives
(951) 827-1625
kathleen.wilson@ucr.edu

Mary T Sausen, M.B.A.
Director of Marketing and Communications
(951) 827-1629
mary.sausen@ucr.edu

Sandra Navarro
Director of Student Services
(951) 827-1691
sandra.navarro@ucr.edu

Sandra Theresa Richards, M.P.S.
Director, Science, Law & Humanities and Osher Institute
(951) 827-1634
sandra.richards@ucr.edu

Sarah Sharp-Aten, M.A.
Assistant Dean, Administration and Finance
(951) 827-1694
sarah.sharp@ucr.edu

Sharon A Duffy, Ph.D.
Dean
(951) 827-4102
sharon.duffy@ucr.edu

close [x]

Submit Feedback

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback about the UCR Extension website. Please be sure to include all relevant information to ensure that we can follow up with your request as soon as possible.

Add Supporting Files